Magic Goes Wrong tickets

Apollo Theatre

Book Now from £30.00

Magic Goes Wrong

Mischief conjures up the grand return of MAGIC GOES WRONG, now reappearing at the Apollo Theatre from 21 October.

Join a hapless gang of moderately skilled and accident-prone magicians presenting a charity fundraiser. As the accidents spiral out of control, so does their fundraising target!

Created with Magic legends Penn & Teller, this evening of grand illusion with breath-taking tricks and typical Mischief comedy is guaranteed to make you laugh, gasp and cry.

MAGIC GOES WRONG opened to critical acclaim and was nominated for Best Entertainment or Comedy at the 2020 Olivier Awards. Be astounded and surprised this winter with tickets to a magic show like no other.

Penn & Teller won’t be appearing on stage.

Access Information

For Accessibility information please contact 0330 333 4815 or access@nimaxthatres.com

Address

Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7EZ

Duration

Two hours and thirty minutes, including a 20 minute interval

Good To Know

Sat 13th Nov 2021 - 2.30pm - Audio Described

Fri 19th Nov 2021 - 7.30pm - British Sign Language

Suitable For Children

12+ | Children under the age of 5 years old cannot be admitted

Times

General:

Tuesday to Friday – 7.30pm
Saturday – 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Sunday – 3pm and 7pm

Christmas:

Monday 20 Dec – No show
Tuesday 21 Dec – 7.30pm
Wednesday 22 Dec – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Thursday 23 Dec – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 24 Dec – 3pm
Saturday 25 Dec – No show
Sunday 26 Dec – 3pm & 7pm
Monday 27 Dec – No show
Tuesday 28 Dec – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Wednesday 29 Dec – 7.30pm
Thursday 30 Dec – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Friday 31 Dec – No show
Saturday 1 Jan – 2.30pm & 7.30pm
Sunday 2 Jan 3pm & 7pm

Apollo Theatre

Shaftesbury Ave, Soho, London W1D 7EZ